We were voted Gwinnett’s Best Salon/Spa & Gwinnett’s Best Tanning Salon!

(770) 744-1527

★★★★★

Feb 28 2020

Gee Maddox



★★★★★

Feb 27 2020

My lashes look absolutely amazing. I had a bad experience at another place.Carmen took the time to educate me completely on lash care.Carmen’s dedication, expertise, kindness and awesome customer service make Lash & Body Fantasy the best salon! The salon is beautiful and so was Andy who greeted me and chatted with me.

Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Quality
Belle Upton



Ever Brave1

★★★★★

Loved it


 

★★★★★

Feb 20 2020

The employees were absolutely amazing and the the customer service was impeccable 

Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Reagan Shanks
 

 

★★★★★    

Feb 19 2020

Gabby Abarca

 

★★★★★    

Feb 15 2020

Vicki Deshazo
 

 

★★★★★

Jan 29 2020

Tracy Lovelac



★★★★★

Jan 25 2020

Megan Street

 

★★★★★

Jan 24 2020

Carmen was amazing. I absolutely loved her and your philosophy on beauty is what I was looking for. Less is more!
Kate Mcclure
 

 

★★★★★

Jan 24 2020

Meagan was great and the entire experience was seamless
Jamice Anderson
 

 

★★★★★

Jan 20 2020

An absolutely pleasant experience from start to finish! Carmen was amazing and my lashes feel like I have nothing on. I’ve worn lashes before where they were “heavy” but these are weightless and beautiful. I don’t think I’ll be going anywhere else ever again!

Michelle Robinson
 

 

★★★★★

Jan 18 2020

Sophia Holman
 

 

★★★★★    

Jan 17 2020

Shellie N Jones
 

 

★★★★★    

Jan 15 2020

Maraela Rodriguez
 

 

★★★★★

Jan 15 2020

Carmen was Awesome! She was very thorough and explained every aspect of lashes! From daily maintenance and how it’s done!
Tina Williams
 

 

★★★★★

Jan 1 2020

You ladies always do a great job!!! 

Felicia Thornton
     

 

★★★★★

Jan 1 2020

Uyen Tran

 

★★★★★

Dec 30 2019

I love the consultation with Barbie and her professionalism. I’ve told everyone I know
Idabelle Abarc

 

 

Vercysia Jorge

★★★★★

The technicians at Lash & Body Fantasy really know their craft. The atmosphere was very relaxing and the staff was genuinely friendly and helpful. I most definitely appreciated the aftercare tutorial.



★★★★★

Dec 22 2019

The excellent customer service I received fromCarmen
Karen Jackson
 

 

★★★★★    

Dec 20 2019

Steve Laski
 

 

★★★★★

Dec 17 2019

Great customer service, clean, classy and modern spa.
Carla Anderson



★★★★★

December 17, 2019

I absolutely love Lash Fantasy. I’ve been coming for years and can’t imagine life without Barbie and Carmen or my lashes. They are fantastic at what they do. My lashes make me feel like I don’t even have to wear makeup because my eyes pop. Beyond that, they are the best listeners I feel like I’ve made two lifetime friends. I think they know more about me than my own family lol.

Jennine Kinsey
 

 

★★★★★   

Dec 13 2019

Andrea Cantrell

 

★★★★★

Dec 12 2019

Amazing service. Beautiful results!
Sheree Morganfield
     

 

★★★★★

Dec 1 2019

Roxie Caswell   

 

 

★★★★★

Nov 27 2019

Sharel Mitchell  

 

 

★★★★★

Nov 27 2019 

Lee Merritt


★★★★★

Nov 26 2019

I received exactly what I requested in a very professional manner.
Vercysia Whitten



★★★★★

Nov 23 2019

Megan did a wonderful job on my full lash extension set and made my face feel like a baby’s bottom after my facial. Her and Barbie both made me feel at home and the atmosphere was so cozy and inviting.
Maggie Kesler



★★★★★ 

Nov 17 2019

LoveCarmen and Barbie and lashes
Olivia Jaime

    

 

★★★★★

Nov 8 2019

Courtney Sanders



★★★★★

Nov 6 2019

Carmine was so professional. She doesn’t just do lashes. She teaches you about your lashes and takes the time to make sure you know how to take care of them and maintain them. In addition her customer service was great. I booked my appointment for a more expensive service. Once she did the consultation and took a close look at my lashes, she felt I did not need it and did the cheaper service. She cares about giving her clients what is best for them.
Shari Howe



★★★★★

Nov 2 2019

I felt well taken care of by Carmen
Lori Dilks



★★★★★

Nov 1 2019

Tiffany Parker

 

    

★★★★★

Oct 26 2019

Norma Arroyo



★★★★★

Oct 25 2019

Very personable, caring staff! Fantasy MedSpa caters to the WHOLE person….mind, body, beauty and spirit! It is my safe home away from home! -Rahni Scales (forever client❤)
Rahni Scales

 

★★★★★

Oct 9 2019

Very professional spa with individuals that are experts in their field and display a genuine concern for the client.
Sandra Smith

 

Teresa Williams
★★★★★

Wonderful experience!  The facility is very nice and relaxing.  Barbie and Meagan did a great job on my lashes

    

 

★★★★★

Oct 3 2019

Jacqui Kirton



★★★★★ 

Sep 28 2019

Teresa Williams



★★★★★

Sep 27 2019

Professional, clean, knowledgeable, meticulous, lots of services offered.
Sumayyah Ansari



★★★★★

Sep 26 2019

Very talented staff
Kathy Stafford

 

★★★★★

Sep 25 2019

Perfection every time I go to Lash and Body Fantasy.
Lynn Musarra



★★★★★

Sep 22 2019

The staff is so professional and personable
Anissia Miller



★★★★★

Sep 21 2019

A+ service
Daniel Sutton
    

 

★★★★★

Sep 18 2019

April Brayton

    

 

★★★★★

Sep 14 2019 

Heidi Small



★★★★★ 

Sep 10 2019

Amira Ali

 

★★★★★ 

Sep 10 2019 

Mae Gurene



★★★★★ 

Sep 6 2019

Barbie,Carmen and Kat are so knowledgeable, caring and patient. It’s a relaxing, cozy and comfortable environment and it smells so good!
Lauren Brown



★★★★★

Sep 5 2019

Great service withCarmen!😃
Ann Smith



Katie Brown  recommends Fantasy MedSpa.

September 5, 2019 

The staff really takes the time to get to know their clients on a personal level. They make your visit worthwhile and wanting to come back for more!

Katie Brown

 

 

★★★★★

Sep 5 2019

The staff really takes the time to get to know their clients on a personal level. They make your visit worthwhile and wanting to come back.
Katie Brown



★★★★★

Sep 2 2019

Carmen and Barbie provide excellent customer service. They were both professional and personable. I immediately felt like I had found The Best salon for eyelash extensions. And I was right. My lashes are amazing.
Dawn Squibb

   

 

★★★★★

Sep 2 2019 am

Jonathan Jaime

    

 

★★★★★

Aug 30 2019

Anita Leach

    

 

★★★★★

Aug 27 2019

Patrice Walton

    

 

★★★★★

Aug 23 2019

Stephanie Stanley

    

 

★★★★★

Aug 14 2019

Nicole Smith



★★★★★

Aug 14 2019

Carmen and Barbie, are professional ladies that know what they are doing pertaining to the services that were provided to me. An awesome atmosphere; very clean and sterile.
KeKe Harris  



★★★★★

Aug 14 2019 

Denise Mangan

    

 

★★★★★

Aug 11 2019

Tiffany Stargill

    


★★★★★

Aug 8 2019

Pamela Antista

    

 

★★★★★  

Aug 5 2019

Shadae Mcmillan

     

 

★★★★★  

Aug 3 2019

I always receive top notch service.
Corona Robinson

     

 

★★★★★ 

Jul 31 2019

Because they are awesome…
Ronnie Terry

     

 

★★★★★  

Jul 31 2019

Love Carmen and Barbie!
Julie Brown

     

 

★★★★★ Jul 24 2019 

Great service KUDOS I wasn’t able to make appt but I won the cancer drawing my daughter nominated me and then she had a stroke and passed the ladies bent over backwards to accommodate me my appt was the 23 and the night before my son had a seizure and a stroke and was admitted but they have been so accommodating that if I don’t get the lashes I’m still am honored to been choosing and will continue to give forward like your company stay blessed
Irene Timms 

    

 

★★★★★ 

Jul 21 2019 

Sandra Ross

     

★★★★★ 

Jul 14 2019 

Love my lashes and the staff. Great job on the facial, love how my face feels so soft.
Aldith Walker-Ellis

    

 

★★★★★ 

Jul 14 2019 

Latoya Clark

    

 

★★★★★ 

Jul 10 2019

Camille Campanelli

     

 

★★★★★ 

Jul 8 2019 

My experience was great.

Janice Jeralds
     

 

★★★★★ 

Jul 8 2019 

Carmen was very professional and explained the process well. I appreciate her taking time to answer all of my questions and take time to educate me about lash extensions.
Keeli Bradley 

    

 

★★★★★ 

Jul 7 2019 

Rachel Forbes

     

 

★★★★★ 

Jul 6 2019 

I chose this score because the services were exceptional

Lynese Doukoure

     

 

★★★★★ 

Jul 6 2019 

Carmen took her time to explain the entire process – this is really my first time getting lashes done. She explained everything, made sure I knew what to do and told me to call if I had any questions. The lashes are beautiful! I’m super happy with the results!
Maria Thompson



★★★★★ 

Jul 6 2019 

Very professional service with excellent customer services!
Tracy Bennett

     

 

★★★★★ 

Jul 6 2019 

The level of professionalism was beyond excellent as well as the knowledge provided on how to properly care for my lashes
Tanesha La Fleur
   

 

★★★★★ 

Jul 4 2019 

Professionalism, quality service, courtesy, kindness.
Yasmeen Williams

    

 

★★★★★ 

Jul 4 2019

Toi Holley  

    

 

★★★★★ 

Jul 2 2019 

Anne bruno
    

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 29 2019 

Dara Allen 



★★★★★ 

Jun 29 2019 

Relaxing atmosphere.Carmen is very knowledgeable , takes time to domain and answer any questions
Karen Bova  

     

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 28 2019  

The service is awesome and I’m very pleased with my lashes.
Janet Tolliver



Heather Turner  recommends Fantasy MedSpa.

June 28, 2019 · 

The service is wonderful and Barbie is the best! She has applied my lash extensions for five years.

    

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 28 2019 

Kim Mead

     

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 28 2019 

The service is wonderful and Barbie is the best!
Heather Turner

    

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 28 2019 

Missy Osborne

    

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 28 2019 

Kendra Morman



★★★★★ 

Jun 28 2019 

Tammy Strauch

    

★★★★★ 

Jun 28 2019 

Judy Nam

    

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 21 2019 

Daphney Rony

     

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 20 2019 

Work and customer service

Melissa Tugman

    

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 16 2019 

Shay Smallwood

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 14 2019 

Best experience ever the staff is SUPER friendly and welcoming and I get the best care and quality of service
Ariel Anderson

    

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 14 2019 

Simone Williamson

    

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 14 2019

Susan Wright



★★★★★ 

Jun 13 2019 

Yarih Rodriguez

     

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 13 2019 

Vee did an amazing job with my lashes
Tieakia Castro

    

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 11 2019 

Shawn Ruth

    

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 9 2019 

Krista Wright

     

★★★★★ 

Jun 8 2019 

Great people and great service!
Kimberly Bennett



★★★★★ 

May 30 2019 

Very professional and knowledgeable in their industry. True health professionals!
Latasha Brickhouse-Frazier

    

 

★★★★★ 

May 22 2019 

Mary Britt

    

 

★★★★★ 

May 22 2019 

Natalie Salaam  

     

 

★★★★★

May 21 2019 

I love my new lashes.
Janet Coleman

     

 

★★★★★ 

May 18 2019

I chose a score of 10 because along with eyelash application, is lots of education on eyelash care. Hygiene, maintenance, aesthetics all in one session.

LaTeshia Seaton

     

 

★★★★★ 

May 18 2019 

Good service and results
Mac Conner



★★★★★ 

May 17 2019 

Valerie Howell

    

 

★★★★★ 

May 17 2019 

Pariis White

     

 

★★★★★ 

May 17 2019 

Attention to detail and healthy lash care.
Sameerah Ferguson

    

 

★★★★★

May 17 2019 

Wendy Burrows

     

 

★★★★★
May 17 2019 

Carmen is very professional, knowledgeable, does meticulous work!!
Cindy Boyer

     

 

★★★★★ 

May 17 2019 

Great people great service
DELIA THOMPSON

 

★★★★★ 

May 16 2019 

Liz Schroder

 

★★★★★ 

May 16 2019 

Jessica Giles

    

 

★★★★★
May 16 2019 

Amanda Merrill

    

 

★★★★★ 

May 16 2019 

Lolitta Taylor

     

 

★★★★★ 

May 16 2019 

Y’all are the best EVER!
Haley Curd

     

 

★★★★★ 

May 15 2019 

Because you guys are masters at what you do. I always feel comfortable and just love seeing women thriving in business. I will be customer for life
Brandi Pierce

    

 

★★★★★ 

May 15 2019 

Dionne Battle

    

 

★★★★★ 

May 14 2019

Sonya Alissa Pearson

     

 

★★★★★ 

May 14 2019 

Barbie is amazing, and has ALWAYS been open and honest about my jacked up eyelashes when we initially met. When someone takes the time to educate you on the healthiness of your eyelashes, they care.
Stacie Clarke

     

 

★★★★★ 

May 14 2019 

Because I love V
Caitlin Rock

     

 

★★★★★
May 14 2019 

Excellent professional services in an elegant calm atmosphere. Friendly knowledgeable staff.
Nadene Fair

    

 

★★★★★ 

May 12 2019 

Tamara Smith

    

 

★★★★★ 

May 12 2019 

Brittany Harris



★★★★★ 

May 11 2019 

Denise Jakes 

    

 

★★★★★ 

May 11 2019 

Traci Swan

    

 

★★★★★ 

May 11 2019 

Tracie Housel Laski

    

 

★★★★★ 

May 10 2019

Lisa Banks

 

★★★★★ 

May 10 2019 

Carmen is great! very personable and professional, not to mention. She does a excellent job with my lashes
VICKIE BRIDGES

     

 

★★★★★ 

May 10 2019 

Always professional and always perfect!
Sarah Forte

    

 

★★★★★ 

May 10 2019 

Leslie Ranew

    

 

★★★★★ 

May 10 2019 

Kim Ford
     

 

★★★★★ 

May 10 2019 

Always a good experience at Lash Fantasy!
Patsy Perkins

 

★★★★★ 

May 10 2019 

Brittany Dyson



★★★★★ 

May 8 2019 

V was very nice.
Tashana king

     

 

★★★★★ 

May 8 2019

BecauseCarmen and Barbie are fantastic!
Holly Moraes
 

 

Africa Hopson

★★★★★

When I say this place is absolutely fantastic from the decor to the care of clients. I went here today after getting a botched lash job from someone else. My eyes were in pain after this and I called literally as I was on my way and Barbie made sure Carmen had time to treat me. When I walked they were warming and welcoming. Carmen told me what went wrong, every step she was gonna take help me and she was nothing short of amazing she went above and beyond. I will most definitely be back and recommend anyone here . My eyes are healed and so much better . I truly appreciate this place



Janice Sinclair  recommends Fantasy MedSpa.

February 7, 2019 · 

Personal service. No rush. Best services ever. They know the very MOST about taking care of your eyes and lashes. They are amazing!

 

Queeny Que

★★★★★

I have been to many locations to find an expert to apply my individual mink lashes…. this is my beginning to wear such a marvelous art….after so many horror/unsatisfactory experiences….. I found LASH FANTASY… every artist at this location is skilled, pleasant, confident and filled with beauty knowledge….. I wrote a paragraph; for the reason of, letting the ladies know (SMH) THIS IS A PERFECT “SALON”

 

Lawanda Harmon

★★★★★

Okay, so this was my first time getting lash put on since 8 years ago and I was so nervous and afraid of having the same experience I had those 8 years prior. However, Carmen made the experience extremely pleasant and she took her time to cover everyone of my questions and even worked with my fears. What an amazing experience I had and the knowledge provided before installation and after installation was so appreciated. I immediately booked my follow-up and Carmen has truly gained my trust. Thanks



THT Tax & Financial Services LLC

★★★★★

Carmen and Barbie are AHHmazinnggg! I love how detailed and meticulous they are. Especially, how well they work together. My very first set of eyelash extensions were done elsewhere and they were cris-crossing! I came in and Barbie removed the damaging extensions and then Carmen was kind enough to squeeze in an appointment to have my extensions done properly! Everything went smoothly and my new set of eyelash extensions came out PERFECTTTT! They were customized to what I wanted and what I asked for! I’m certainly over the moon and definitely a loyal customer as long as they are in business! Everyone MUST have your eyelash extensions done here, if you aren’t then you’re missing out! 

 

YANNI The Queen

★★★★★

I absolutely love Lash Fastasy!! I am so glad that I did research and chose the best lash extension place out there! I love and admire both Carmen and Barbie!!!💕 They are the very best at educating you and making you feel so special and comfortable. It was never awkward, I actually felt more like I was family! It was and always feels like a pleasure to be in their company! I will always be looking forward to booking my appointments😻 I am actually super excited for the next one even though I just got mine redone today😂 it went by so fast and I wasn’t Even ready to leave. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you! For making me love taking care of my lashes and giving me the best advice and results each time. I’m never disappointed. I love you guys!!!


Brandi Pierce  recommends Fantasy MedSpa.

January 12, 2019 · 

All I can say is WOW. My lashes are awesome. My husband loves them. I am super happy. Thank you so much!!

Professional products · Amazing results · Beautiful results



Jeanette Montgomery  recommends Fantasy MedSpa.

January 10, 2019 · 

Carmen did a wonderful job on my eyelash extensions a few years ago and I am coming back to Georgia in February and hope to have her help make me pretty again.

Beautiful results



Mariela Martinez  recommends Fantasy MedSpa.

November 2, 2018 · 

I love this place they do a really good job, they are amazing. me encanta como hacen su trabajo lo recomiendo 100 %



Amanda Merrill  recommends Fantasy MedSpa.

September 13, 2018 · 

just got my lashes done yesterday! I love this place and how they take care of their clients! highly recommend



Diane Wagner Borchers reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 

July 1, 2018 · 

Loved my experience…

Barbie took so much time to Educate

me for my brow service…

Can’t wait to have the service done.

FULL trust in her and her STAFF…



Charla Anderson reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 

June 27, 2018 · 

After having a less than stellar experience at another lash salon, Barbie carefully and patiently removed the incorrectly applied extensions, and did a great job at educating me on the proper health and care of my lashes. When I returned at a later date for a full extension set, I couldn’t have been happier with the result.



Holly Moomey Moraes reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

May 14, 2018 · 

Barbie was amazing! Very sweet and knowledgeable! My lashes look fabulous can’t wait to get my bottom done!! Woo Hoo!!



Heather Boyer reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

May 2, 2018 · 



Shawn Yantis Ruth reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

April 26, 2018 · 

If you ever go to Lash Fantasy you’ll never want to go anywhere else. You’ll never be dissatisfied. Barbie and Carmen become your best friends. I love Lash Fantasy.



Ena’s Diary

★★★★★

I loved my experience at Lash Fantasy, Barbie did such an amazing job I can’t stop bragging about her to all of my friends and co-workers! People ask and I say you need to go see Barbie! She’s so sweet, takes her time, makes sure you’re comfortable. You talk the entire time and it feels like 10 minutes in the chair! I love Barbie, I will be going back to see her soon!



Miss Anything

★★★★★

I absolutely love Lash Fantasy. Barbie and Carmen are amazing and produce the best lash installation I have ever had. I have had lashes before, but it was the first time that someone sat down with me and educated me on how to take care of my lashes. My lashes have remained intact and it’s been over 2 weeks. I also receive compliments every where I go. I will be returning soon.



Karen Kay-Kay Powell reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

March 27, 2018 · 

Barbie spent a lot of time educating me on the health of my lashes. She is passionate about her business and the clients she serves. The salon is amazing. There is so much attention paid to detail in the service she provides right down to the salon decor. I have visited other salons and in no way do they compare to the wonderful experience I had at Lash Fantasy.



Audrea Jamison-Collins reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

February 12, 2018 · 

Barbie has done the absolute best job on my practically non-existent lashes!!!

 

Samantha Johnson

★★★★★

Both Barbie and Carmen are unbelievably talented at not only making your eyelashes look flawless, but doing so while making each and every client who comes through their doors feel special while doing so. My lashes have never looked better, and I have never had a more pleasant experience while getting any form of makeover. Also- talk about girl power, this is a female owned business!

 

Michelle Bozeman reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

January 29, 2018 · 

I am speechless! Barbie is AMAZING!!! She took extra care of me and the shop is the cutest thing ever!



Leslie Ranew

★★★★★

Barbie and Carmen are wonderful! They do very good work and take extra care not to damage your natural lashes. Lash fantasy is the only place I will ever go for my eyelash extensions.



Thelma Spencer reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

January 6, 2018 · 

Barbie and Carmen are absolutely awesome. Thanks for making me feel like ‘I woke up like this’ 24/7



Lisa Palmer Stribling reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

October 18, 2017 · 

Barbie is amazing!! She takes the time to get to know you first and is an expert in the field. I had my lashes done at another well known salon and was very upset with the way they looked. I waited a month after removing them and tried Barbie and I’m sold!! I will always use them!!



Loan Lajaunie reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

October 16, 2017 · 

I love this place really love it. Good luuck 🙂 highly recommended



Cindy Crockett Phelps reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

April 29, 2017 · 



Tiffany Jacinda reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

March 2, 2017 · 



Tom-Kimberly Mayfield reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

December 8, 2016 · 

I hate to sound redundant but I have to say Carmen is the BEST!! She is the epitome of professionalism and her skill level is a perfect 10!!!



Cathy Schaeffer Reed reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

November 22, 2016 · 



Dayna Lockett reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

August 31, 2016 · 

Great first time experience! Barbie was very professional and explained the entire process! Very gentle and focused on only me! Appt was on time and not rushed at all. Found a new friend with Barbie! Will def share with my friends!



Brandi Morton reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

August 29, 2016 · 

I am a very nervous/anxious person but Carmen made my experience wonderful! She catered to my every need to make me feel comfortable!!! Carmen did a great job!!! Very professional, patient, kind and fun!! Definitely will go back to see her!



Shanon Morgan reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

August 15, 2016 · 

Carmen was awesome! She explained everything so well and talked me through exactly what she was doing every step of the way so I would know exactly what was going on. I would definitely recommend Lash Fantasy to my friends and family!



Joel Samuels reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

August 13, 2016 · 

My first experience with these beautiful talented women….#Awsome #One of a kind…I am a lifetime customer



Debbie Woodard Ballew reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

August 3, 2016 · 

Lash Fantasy is great! Carmen has done my lashes for over a year and Barbie has done my permanent make-up. They are truly professionals, very meticulous with their work and completely dedicated to your satisfaction. My lip color and eye filler are spectacular! And lashes are the most convenient thing I’ve had done, no more clumpy mascara! These ladies run a top notch business, you will love them as I do.



Lisa Banks reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

July 16, 2016 · 

Wish I could give you 10 stars. Carmen is wonderful. I love her. She always takes wonderful care of me. I absolutely love how it has opened up my eye area. And no mascara in my makeup drawer. Woohoo .Cant wait to do my brows.



Meg Bruce Welch reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

June 22, 2016 · 

I LOVED Lash Fantasy! Carmen was AWESOME and explained everything having to do with my lashes so well! She listened to what I intended to receive from my lashes and offered some much needed advice as well! They offer a wide array of services and if they don’t offer them, they’ll tell you where they do! I would definitely recommend them to anyone that wants to know where to get their lashes done!

I also got an airbrush tan there. Rachel was AWESOME! Very meticulous and patient! Would recommend that, too!



Lisa Brooks reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

May 9, 2016 · 



Sinisa Plantak reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

January 27, 2016 · 



Haley Curd reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

January 25, 2016 · 

Wishing I could give 10 stars! Carmen made me feel so relaxed the entire appointment. You can tell how much she cares about the health of your lashes all while taking into consideration exactly how you’d like them to look. I can’t begin to explain how impressed I am. If you’re looking for top quality lashes and customer service, this is your place!



Gloria Gibson Beasley reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

November 25, 2015 · 

I love how natural my lashes look. They really make my eyes “pop”. Thanks so much Lash Fantasy.



Shannon Jaecksch Burnaine reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

November 12, 2015 · 

Carmen does my lashes and she is AMAZING!! Very professional and great at her craft. Would definitely recommend Lash Fantasy to anyone wanting beautiful, natural looking lashes



Jennifer Paige reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

October 28, 2015 · 

I went for the first time last week with Carmen and I was blown away by the kindness and professionalism she had! I’ve gotten my lashes done many times in many different places and she was the best by far. My lashes look AND FEEL amazing (meaning I CANT TELL I have extensions on by blinking, which many times you can)! I get compliments all the time. Thank you Carmen!!! I will never go anywhere else!



Yvette Glenn Brown reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

August 5, 2015 · 



Dana Hanna reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

June 9, 2015 · 

Barbie is amazing!!! I’ve had lashes done by many many people and she, by far, is probably the best. She’s extremely thorough and has a gentle touch. She doesn’t rush and actually listens to what it is that YOU want. Sure, you may be able to find cheaper prices online, but will they look and feel as natural? Probably not. And the person who referred me said that they typically last for at LEAST 3 weeks! I will definitely be back!



Sayori Si Bates Morris reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

May 22, 2015 · 

Carmen and Barbie are the most professional gifted artists. I’ve moved to Chattanooga and have to come back to Carmen no one there compares!!! Worth every dime!!! Miracle workers! Sweet God loving girls!!!



Dana Pagán reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

May 18, 2015 · 



Amira Ali reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

May 11, 2015 · 

OH MY GOSH !! I love love love Lash Fantasy! Carmen’s service is fantastic, and the results are beautiful! I get my lashes done there all the time now! Those disgusting strips are NOT the move! My lashes look natural, long, and full. They’re everything I’ve ever wanted. Thanks so much to my lash stylist Carmen! She is great! Very personable, lively, and she genuinely cares. Basically the face of fantastic customer service. I will never go anywhere else!



Princess Monique reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

March 25, 2015 · 

I love my new lashes! They have added a touch of class to my everyday look that is something that I didn’t even know I was looking for but happy that I have received. Barbie is super professional and does excellent work!



Stephanie Stanley reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

March 14, 2015 · 

Great job on my lashes. Love y’all



Lisa Mckee reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

February 25, 2015 · 

I love Lash Fantasy! I love not having to worry about wearing mascara and eye liner. I have gotten so many compliments about my lashes. Barbie is wonderful and so easy to talk to. The process is relaxing to me. I can lay back with my eyes closed and nice warming blankets and take a little nap and the viola I have sexy cat eyes



Allison Calder reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

February 7, 2015 · 

Barbie is amazing. I was super nervous at first but she was very informative and helped me relax thru the entire process. I absolutely love my lashes! No more mascara for me!!! I would highly recommend her!!!



Emily Stanton Brix reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

February 3, 2015 · 

I absolutely love my new lashes! Thank you Barbie!!!



Deborah Savage-Hunt reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

January 31, 2015 · 

I started out getting my lashes done in a nail salon, although I thought the person doing my lashes was a little rough, I had no idea everything was all wrong until I went to Barbie. Everything was wonderful! She took her time and informed me about my lashes and damage done from the glue at the previous place. She explains how to take care of your lashes and is big on lash health, so if you ever decide to stop you won’t look like a newborn (no lashes).



Kesha Niki Prater reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

January 10, 2015 · 

Thanks Barbie. I absolutely love my lashes and so does my hubby! I’ll definitely be back.


Diedra Mallory reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

December 16, 2014 · 

I absolutely love my lashes! I’m always runway ready and I love it! A little lip color and I’m on point! Treat yourself ladies! You deserve it and these ladies will treat you like the Queen that you are!



Michelle A Walfall reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

October 23, 2014 · 

Thanks for bringing me life!! Natural beauty



Jennine-Maria Kensey reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

July 11, 2014 · 



Nichols-Family Love reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

May 2, 2014 · 

My lashes look better than I could have ever imagined!!! I am extremely pleased and Barbie was extremely professional and sweet as ever! I am i client for life!



Janelle Emerson Nobles reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

April 1, 2014 · 

Amazing work!! I went to a salon closer to home, but they were not near as professional and careful with my lashes. I will drive for the great service and beautiful lashes!



Corlissa Clark reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

April 1, 2014 · 

the first time I ever tried lash extensions and I was immediately sold. I’m addicted to them and barbie. I absolutely hands down love love love the new me♥!



Allison Halaby Lawhead reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

March 22, 2014 · 

Barbie is amazing! She took so much time with me, figuring out exactly the style and length of lashes I wanted. My lashes turned out absolutely perfect! I couldn’t be happier!



Carmen Anderson reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

January 27, 2014 · 

I went in with plain lashes and left Lash Fantasy looking like I was ready for the RED CARPET! I received exceptional customer service and attention to detail. My lashes look incredibly natural, unlike many options available for lashes such as strips and clusters. My lashes are healthy, long and fabulous! Consider me a customer for life!



Sheena Andrea reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

December 26, 2013 · 



Brenda Johnson reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

December 12, 2013 · 

WOW love the look. I recommend Barbie because she knows what she is doing. Had a bad experience last month and now I have found the best one



Tammy HD reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

December 10, 2013 · 

I LUV my LASHES! I’m so totally addicted…thx u Barbie. My lashes look VERY natural & beautiful. It feels so good not gluing on those crazy strip lashes everyday. I was enslaved for 15 looooong years by the strip lashes. U have set my lashes FREE!!! LOL…thxs a bunch Barbie!



Elizabeth de la Torre reviewed Fantasy MedSpa — 
5 star

August 31, 2013 · 

Love love love my lashes!!! This was the first time I had my lashes done, I was pleasantly surprised with the transformation! The lashes ad to my eyes and made them so much more dramatic. I have very very light lashes so without mascara you can hardly see them, with the lashes Lash Fantasy did I don’t have to wear mascara at all!! The lash stylist did a great job, very professional, knowledgeable, and personable! I enjoyed the experience, she made me comfortable and kept me relaxed the entire time! I would recommend Lash Fantasy to anyone!!

★★★★★

Feb 28 2020

Gee Maddox

★★★★★

Feb 27 2020

My lashes look absolutely amazing. I had a bad experience at another place.Carmen took the time to educate me completely on lash care.Carmen’s dedication, expertise, kindness and awesome customer service make Lash & Body Fantasy the best salon! The salon is beautiful and so was Andy who greeted me and chatted with me.
Belle Upton
 

★★★★★

Feb 20 2020

The employees were absolutely amazing and the the customer service was impeccable Reagan Shanks
 

★★★★★    

Feb 19 2020

Gabby Abarca

★★★★★    

Feb 15 2020

Vicki Deshazo
 

★★★★★

Jan 29 2020

Tracy Lovelace
 

★★★★★

Jan 25 2020

Megan Street

★★★★★

Jan 24 2020

Carmen was amazing. I absolutely loved her and your philosophy on beauty is what I was looking for. Less is more!
Kate Mcclure
 

★★★★★

Jan 24 2020

Meagan was great and the entire experience was seamless
Jamice Anderson
 

★★★★★

Jan 20 2020

An absolutely pleasant experience from start to finish!
Michelle Robinson
 

★★★★★

Jan 18 2020

Sophia Holman
 

★★★★★    

Jan 17 2020

Shellie N Jones
 

★★★★★    

Jan 15 2020

Maraela Rodriguez
 

★★★★★

Jan 15 2020

Carmen was Awesome! She was very thorough and explained every aspect of lashes! From daily maintenance and how it’s done!
Tina Williams
 

★★★★★

Jan 1 2020

You ladies always do a great job!!! 

Felicia Thornton
     

★★★★★

Jan 1 2020

Uyen Tran

★★★★★

Dec 30 2019

I love the consultation with Barbie and her professionalism. I’ve told everyone I know
Idabelle Abarca     

 

★★★★★

Dec 22 2019

The excellent customer service I received fromCarmen
Karen Jackson
 

★★★★★    

Dec 20 2019

Steve Laski
 

★★★★★

Dec 17 2019

Great customer service, clean, classy and modern spa.
Carla Anderson
 

★★★★★   

Dec 13 2019

Andrea Cantrell

★★★★★

Dec 12 2019

Amazing service. Beautiful results!
Sheree Morganfield
     

★★★★★

Dec 1 2019

Roxie Caswell
Barbie    

 

★★★★★

Nov 27 2019

Sharel Mitchell

Megan   

 

★★★★★

Nov 27 2019 

Lee Merritt


★★★★★

Nov 26 2019

I received exactly what I requested in a very professional manner.
Vercysia Whitten
Megan

 

★★★★★

Nov 23 2019

Megan did a wonderful job on my full lash extension set and made my face feel like a baby’s bottom after my facial. Her and Barbie both made me feel at home and the atmosphere was so cozy and inviting.
Maggie Kesler
Megan

 

★★★★★ 

Nov 17 2019

LoveCarmen and Barbie and lashes
Olivia Jaime
Carmen 

    

★★★★★

Nov 8 2019

Courtney Sanders
Megan 

 

★★★★★

Nov 6 2019

Carmine was so professional. She doesn’t just do lashes. She teaches you about your lashes and takes the tome to make sure you know how to take care of them and maintain them. In addition her customer service was great. I booked my appointment for a more expensive service. Once she did the consultation and took a close look at my lashes, she felt I did not need it and did the cheaper service. She cares about giving her clients what is best for them.
Shari Howe
Carmen 

 

★★★★★

Nov 2 2019

I felt well taken care of byCarmen
Lori Dilks
Carmen 

   

★★★★★

Nov 1 2019

Tiffany Parker
Megan 

    

★★★★★

Oct 26 2019

Norma Arroyo
Carmen 

 

★★★★★

Oct 25 2019

Very personable, caring staff! Lash and Body Fantasy cater to the WHOLE person….mind, body, beauty and spirit! It is my safe, home away from home! -Rahni Scales (forever client❤)
Rahni Scales
Carmen 

 

★★★★★

Oct 9 2019

Very professional spa with individuals that are experts in their field and display a genuine concern for the client.
Sandra Smith
Carmen 

    

★★★★★

Oct 3 2019

Jacqui Kirton
Carmen

 

★★★★★ 

Sep 28 2019

Teresa Williams
Megan 

 

★★★★★

Sep 27 2019

Professional, clean, knowledgeable, meticulous, lots of services offered.
Sumayyah Ansari

Carmen 

 

★★★★★

Sep 26 2019

Very talented staff
Kathy Stafford
Carmen 

 

★★★★★

Sep 25 2019

Perfection every time I go to Lash and Body Fantasy.
Lynn Musarra
Barbie 

 

★★★★★

Sep 22 2019

The staff is so professional and personable
Anissia Miller
Carmen 

 

★★★★★

Sep 21 2019

A+ service
Daniel Sutton
    

★★★★★

Sep 18 2019

April Brayton
Carmen 

    

★★★★★

Sep 14 2019 

Heidi Small
Carmen 

 

★★★★★ 

Sep 10 2019

Amira Ali

★★★★★ 

Sep 10 2019 

Mae Gurene

 

★★★★★ 

Sep 6 2019

Barbie,Carmen and Kat are so nowledgeable, caring and patient. It’s a relaxing, cozy and comfortable environment and it smells so good!
Lauren Brown
Barbie 

 

★★★★★

Sep 5 2019

Great service withCarmen!😃
Ann Smith
Carmen 

 

★★★★★

Sep 5 2019

The staff really takes the time to get to know their clients on a personal level. They make your visit worthwhile and wanting to come back.
Katie Brown
Carmen 

 

★★★★★

Sep 2 2019

Carmen and Barbie provide excellent customer service. They were both professional and personable. I immediately felt like I had found The Best salon for eyelash extensions. And I was right. My lashes are amazing.
Dawn Squibb
Carmen 

    

★★★★★

Sep 2 2019 am

Jonathan Jaime
Carmen 

    

★★★★★

Aug 30 2019

Anita Leach
Carmen 

    

★★★★★

Aug 27 2019

Patrice Walton
Barbie 

    

★★★★★

Aug 23 2019

Stephanie Stanley
Barbie

   

★★★★★

Aug 14 2019

Nicole Smith
Barbie 

 

★★★★★

Aug 14 2019

Carmen and Barbie, are professional ladies that know what they are doing pertaining to the services that were provided to me. An awesome atmosphere; very cleanand sterile.
KeKe Harris
Carmen    

 

★★★★★

Aug 14 2019 

Denise Mangan
Carmen 

    

★★★★★

Aug 11 2019

Tiffany Stargill
Carmen 

    

★★★★★

Aug 8 2019

Pamela Antista

Carmen 

    

★★★★★  

Aug 5 2019

Shadae Mcmillan
Barbie 

     

★★★★★  

Aug 3 2019

I always receive top notch service.
Corona Robinson
Barbie 

     

★★★★★ 

Jul 31 2019

Because they are awesome…
Ronnie Terry
Carmen 

     

★★★★★  

Jul 31 2019

LoveCarmen and Barbie!
Julie Brown

Carmen 

     

★★★★★ Jul 24 2019 

Great service KUDOS I wasn’t able to make appt but I won the cancer drawing my daughter nominated me and then she had a stroke and passed the ladies bent over backwards to accommodate me my appt was the 23 and the night before my son had a seizure and a stroke and was admitted but they have been so accommodating that if I don’t get the lashes I’m still am honored to been choosing and will continue to give forward like your company stay blessed
Irene Timms
Carmen  

    

★★★★★ 

Jul 21 2019 

Sandra Ross
Carmen  

 

★★★★★ 

Jul 14 2019 

Love my lashes and the staff. Great job on the facial, love how my face feels so soft.
Aldith Walker-Ellis
V

    

★★★★★ 

Jul 14 2019 

Latoya Clark
V  
  

★★★★★ 

Jul 10 2019

Camille Campanelli
Barbie 
   

★★★★★ 

Jul 8 2019 

My experience was great.

Janice Jeralds
V  

     

★★★★★ 

Jul 8 2019 

Carmen was very professional and explained the process well. I appreciate her taking time to answer all of my questions and take time to educate me about lash extensions.
Keeli Bradley

Carmen   

    

★★★★★ 

Jul 7 2019 

Rachel Forbes
Carmen  

     

★★★★★ 

Jul 6 2019 

I chose this score because the services were exceptional

Lynese Doukoure
Carmen  
   

★★★★★ 

Jul 6 2019 

Carmen took her time to explain the entire process – this is really my first time getting lashes done. She explained everything, made sure I knew what to do andtold me to call if I had any questions. The lashes are beautiful! I’m super happy with the results!
Maria Thompson
Carmen  

★★★★★ 

Jul 6 2019 

Very professional service with excellent customer services!
Tracy Bennett
Carmen  
     

★★★★★ 

Jul 6 2019 

The level of professionalism was beyond excellent as well as the knowledge provided on how to properly care for my lashes
Tanesha La Fleur

     

★★★★★ 

Jul 4 2019 

Professionalism, quality service, courtesy, kindness.
Yasmeen Williams
Barbie 

    

★★★★★ 

Jul 4 2019

Toi Holley
Carmen  
    

★★★★★ 

Jul 2 2019 

Anne bruno
Barbie 

    

★★★★★ 

Jun 29 2019 

Dara Allen
V

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 29 2019 

Relaxing atmosphere.Carmen is very knowledgeable , takes time to domain and answer any questions
Karen Bova
Carmen   

     

★★★★★ 

Jun 28 2019  

The service is awesome and I’m very pleased with my lashes.
Janet Tolliver
Carmen  
    

★★★★★ 

Jun 28 2019 

Kim Mead
Carmen  
   

★★★★★ 

Jun 28 2019 

The service is wonderful and Barbie is the best!
Heather Turner
Barbie 

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 28 2019 

Missy Osborne
Barbie 

    

★★★★★ 

Jun 28 2019 

Kendra Morman
Carmen 

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 28 2019 

Tammy Strauch
Barbie 

    

★★★★★ 

Jun 28 2019 

Judy Nam
Carmen  

   

★★★★★ 

Jun 21 2019 

Daphney Rony
Barbie 

    

★★★★★ 

Jun 20 2019 

Work and customer service

Melissa Tugman
Barbie 

   

★★★★★ 

Jun 16 2019 

Shay Smallwood
V  

     

★★★★★ 

Jun 14 2019 

Best experience ever the staff is SUPER friendly and welcoming and I get the best care and quality of service
Ariel Anderson

    

★★★★★ 

Jun 14 2019 

Simone Williamson
Barbie 

    

★★★★★ 

Jun 14 2019

Susan Wright
Carmen  

    

★★★★★ 

Jun 13 2019 

Yarih Rodriguez
Carmen  

 

★★★★★ 

Jun 13 2019 

Vee did an amazing job with my lashes
Tieakia Castro
V  

    

★★★★★ 

Jun 11 2019 

Shawn Ruth
Barbie 

    

★★★★★ 

Jun 9 2019 

Krista Wright

Carmen

     

★★★★★ 

Jun 8 2019 

Great people and great service!
Kimberly Bennett
Carmen 


★★★★★ 

May 30 2019 

Very professional and knowledgeable in their industry. True health professionals!
Latasha Brickhouse-Frazier
Carmen  
  

★★★★★ 

May 22 2019 

Mary Britt
V  

    

★★★★★ 

May 22 2019 

Natalie Salaam
Carmen  
   

★★★★★

May 21 2019 

I lovee my new lashes.
Janet Coleman
V  
   

★★★★★ 

May 18 2019

I chose a score of 10 because along with eyelash application, is lots of education on eyelash care. Hygiene, maintenance, aesthetics all in one session.

LaTeshia Seaton

     

★★★★★ 

May 18 2019 

Good service and results
Mac Conner
V

 

★★★★★ 

May 17 2019 

Valerie Howell
Carmen
  

★★★★★ 

May 17 2019 

Pariis White

     

★★★★★ 

May 17 2019 

Attention to detail and healthy lash care.
Sameerah Ferguson
V  

    

★★★★★

May 17 2019 

Wendy Burrows
Barbie
   

★★★★★
May 17 2019 

Carmen is very professional, knowledge, does meticulous work!!
Cindy Boyer
Carmen 
  

★★★★★ 

May 17 2019 

Great people great service
DELIA THOMPSON
Carmen 

    

★★★★★ 

May 16 2019 

Liz Schroder
Carmen 
  

★★★★★ 

May 16 2019 

Jessica Giles
Barbie 
  

★★★★★
May 16 2019 

Amanda Merrill
Barbie
  

★★★★★ 

May 16 2019 

Lolitta Taylor
Carmen 
   

★★★★★ 

May 16 2019 

Y’all are the best EVER!
Haley Curd
Carmen 

     

★★★★★ 

May 15 2019 

Because you guys are masters at what you do. I always feel comfortable and justnlive seeing women thriving in business. I will be customer for life
Brandi Pierce
Carmen 

    

★★★★★ 

May 15 2019 

Dionne Battle

    

★★★★★ 

May 14 2019

Sonya Alissa Pearson
Barbie 
   

★★★★★ 

May 14 2019 

Barbie is amazing, and has ALWAYS been open and honest about my jacked up eyelashes when we initially met. When someone takes the time to educate you on the healthiness of your eyelashes, they care.
Stacie Clarke
Barbie 

     

★★★★★ 

May 14 2019 

Because I love V
Caitlin Rock
V  

     

★★★★★
May 14 2019 

Excellent professional services in an elegant calm atmosphere. Friendly knowledgeable staff.
Nadene Fair
Barbie 

    

★★★★★ 

May 12 2019 

Tamara Smith
V  
  

★★★★★ 

May 12 2019 

Brittany Harris
Carmen

 

★★★★★ 

May 11 2019 

Denise Jakes
Barbie 
    

★★★★★ 

May 11 2019 

Traci Swan
Barbie
   

★★★★★ 

May 11 2019 

Tracie Housel Laski
Barbie
   

★★★★★ 

May 10 2019

Lisa Banks
Carmen
    

★★★★★ 

May 10 2019 

Carmen is great! very personable and professional, not to mention. She does a excellent job with my lashes
VICKIE BRIDGES
Carmen
    

★★★★★ 

May 10 2019 

Always professional and always perfect!
Sarah Forte
Barbie 

    

★★★★★ 

May 10 2019 

Leslie Ranew
Barbie 

    

★★★★★ 

May 10 2019 

Kim Ford
Carmen

     

★★★★★ 

May 10 2019 

Always a good experience at Lash Fantasy!
Patsy Perkins
Carmen 

    

★★★★★ 

May 10 2019 

Brittany Dyson
Carmen

     

★★★★★ 

May 8 2019 

V was very nice.
Tashana king
Carmen

     

★★★★★ 

May 8 2019

BecauseCarmen and Barbie are fantastic!
Holly Moraes
Carmen

Subscribe
SUBSCRIBE NOW

Good things come to those who sign up for our newsletter

Stay updated with all latest updates, upcoming products & much more.
close-link